To See the World of Vizyons Just Open Your Eyes

Lessons Learned

Blessings Disguised as Lessons

This has been one rough week for me but it has been one fraught with under cover lessons. It took a bit of soul searching but I decided that sharing what I learned better serves me because I can share a little bit of wisdom with those around me so that they might be blessed too.

I spoke with someone today who made me realize that no matter what you think you have gone through there is always someone who has had it worse. I felt like crying, smiling, laughing and celebrating all at once. it is the type of feeling that takes you back to your childhood, the birth of your first child and the death of a love one. Your emotions run a complete gammut.

No matter what remember this…

No one loves you more than you!

You are loved

God won’t put more on you than you can bear!

Anything worth doing is worth working hard for

Stop looking for Love and love yourself first!

I believe in you

Leave a Reply

